mehrzad

Super Heroes

In Relationships on February 15, 2012 at 5:28 am

Came to realization that who my super heroes have been all my life. As if something had been whispering in my ears, but I did not quite hear.

What they have done at the time of war, peace and in between is unimaginable. The fact that I learn what love is, not the Hollywood sci-fi version, but the beautiful, deep and real one can not be overlooked.

Born from love: that’s what you called me and I have cherished that since I remember.It is always an honor to be carrying your blood in my veins: دوستان دارم*

* love you

  1. تا توانستم ندانستم … They are my super Heroes too… Miss them both… Too bad there is no going back…

Leave a Reply

